Whiskey

Notes on 🥃
👇

Barrell - Seagrass

Fuck me this is good. Bought it as a little gift to myself after it won double gold at the World Spirits Competition. Everything Barrell has touched for the past 3 years has

Westward - American Single Malt

My second bottle from Flaviar. The bottle they sent me is only 375ml, further demonstrating my lack of understanding about how this service works. That said, it's a damn interesting pour

Few - Straight Bourbon Whiskey

This is one of the two bottles sent to me as my first Flaviar order. To be honest, even after receiving these two bottles I still don't fully understand how Flaviar

Russell's Reserve - 6yr Rye

I bought this whiskey on a lark this past Saturday. Russel's Reserve plays what seems like an outsized role in foundational whiskey lists and I'd never tried it. It